0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Dermfix 1000MX 120V Version

Price
Value
Quality
99 Review(s)
$259.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  1. Répond aux attente, conforme à la description, livraison dans les délais prévus review by Cristian G. on 2018-10-22
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Répond aux attente, conforme à la description, livraison dans les délais prévus

  2. Waiting for results now review by R.T. on 2018-10-12
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Delivery was extremely fast, exactly as advertised. The product is very well packaged, a small hardbacked carrying case provided. I am impressed. As far as the product itself, it's early days yet. I expect it to take a bit of time before seeing results.

  3. Using it from last six weeks. It is giving slow but good results on Psoriasis. review by Sajid on 2018-10-02
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Using it from last six weeks. It is giving slow but good results on Psoriasis.

  4. Fantastic Device review by Rob on 2018-09-30
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Fantastic device. Nothing else has working for my psoriasis. This unit has done the trick. Not a cure, but as long as I use it regularly it keeps it in check.

  5. Difference within 2 weeks with my eczema review by 3peasinapot on 2018-09-30
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have eczema and after 2 weeks of treatment, I could see a difference! The itch and inflammation began to subside!
    NB-UVB rays suppress TH2 activity in the immune system of our skin. Thank you Dermfix for making this available for us eczema sufferers!

  6. Unbelievable within 2 weeks almost cleared up review by LizzyBell on 2018-09-25
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Unbelievable ! Have had Psoriasis on hands and feet for 7 years, tried every cream and oil that 3 Dermatologists prescribed - nothing worked. Just 2 weeks of using the Dermfix lamp and it's almost completely cleared up....Wow !!

  7. What a change review by S J on 2018-09-12
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have had psoriasis since I was 13 and I am now 55. Nothing has worked for me until this product. You name it I have tried everything. Steroid creams that thinned my skin, nasty lotions that stained my clothes and sheets, creosote smelling treatments for my hair. Over the years there have been times when I have been psoriasis free for no apparent reason, and times when I have had massive flare ups again for no apparent reason. I saw a kineseologist and removing dairy and the nightshade group and various other things helps. I saw the reviews for this product and decided to try it during a particularly bad flare up when I had strayed off my strict diet. I'm convinced diet is the key along with stress but who doesn't have stress, and sometimes I've been psoriasis free when very stressed. Who knows? Anyway this product is working. After 11 applications (every other day) increasing the time each application following the instructions, I am so happy that the skin is now not scaly, or itchy, but pink and flat, and in the centre is paler like normal skin. Takes a while to do it but I just relax. It's worth it. You need to keep doing it, it isn't a permanent cure, I think that's down to diet, but I feel less self conscious about showing my arms now, and I could even wear a skirt which I haven't done for years. Also my scalp psoriasis is much improved. Moisturise well with water based moisturiser such as e45 before and after.

  8. Highly recommended review by Rob on 2018-09-06
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Fantastic device. Nothing else has working for my psoriasis. This unit has done the trick. Not a cure, but as long as I use it regularly it keeps it in check.

  9. Well worth trying. review by Lloyd Allen on 2018-08-14
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Very well made, comes in a sturdy case. Plenty of accessories including safety glasses, comb attachment which can be used all the time as it makes sure the light is kept at the optimum distance from the skin.There was a stopwatch timer included as well as very clear instructions on how long each session should last.
    The improvement has been very good. It was being used to treat pustular psoriasis and found within a two weeks there were signifigant patches that did clear up.
    Overall it was well worth trying as it helped when all the creams and lotions were all hit and miss. Some of them aggravating the problem.
    As has been said before, be careful that you do not overdo the treatments. It is easy to do and we found out for us that spacing them out every other day worked best and if it looked a bit red or sensitive then we would leave it for a day then resume at the same treatment time as the one before. We would only increase the duration when it didn't look like it was burning or sensitive.

  10. Shocking - whow review by Michelle on 2018-08-14
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I tried to be optimistic but was a bit skeptical at first. I was, however desperate for some relief for my scalp, under bust, and countless lesions over my body. I saw slow results with the device for approx 8 weeks, but I kept it up as it relieved my itchiness. Then suddenly within a week everything cleared up. I have photo evidence. I am currently working on 2 patches under my armpits and will use the device if/when my skin flares up.

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Post your comment

Dermfix Limited